Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Williams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leah Weston

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were hitting a major road block while trying to buy a house in midtown. No one would insure it because about 20% of the plumbing was still galvanized pipes. We tried AAA, Lemonade, Farmers, Hippo, Progressive, Liberty mutual, and others that I'm probably forgetting. All of them would string us along and ask a million questions about the house and then come back and deny us for the pipes. Our closing date is quickly approaching and we were really starting to stress. Then we went down to this state farm office and had it taken care of in minutes. Raul, you are amazing. I can finally go back to being super excited for our first home! Thank you!!"

Bonnie Blue

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely stressed today trying to manage my fast-approaching move to Hawaii. I needed to change my car insurance now before the move so that my car would be covered while in transit, since my previous insurance company would not cover the car in transit or on Hawaiian soil. GIOVANNI SANCHEZ was so very patient, personable, competent and communicated very well with me over the phone. It was so nice to speak with someone who was local and who I could pick up the phone and talk to DIRECTLY about any issues. I am so glad I found Giovanni and Rich Williams' office to help me navigate the ins and outs of my complicated move. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone who wants top-notch customer service. Thank you, Gio! You made my day!!!!"

Rose B

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been blessed with the best insurance Reps here in Sacramento CA. Giovanni really goes to work for his clients. Statefarm has been my insurance provider for over a decade now and I would trust them with anything. Keep up the wonderful work you guy's. Have a blessed evening, Amanda Daughtry"
Profile photo of Theo Faber

Theo Faber

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best! Extremely helpful! 5 stars for sure!"

Audra Mitchell

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm agent Rich Williams for 10 years he and his staff are always friendly and quick to respond. Couldn’t ask for more best agent ever!!!"

Alexis Guevara

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just bought a used car and Raul Brito helped me super fast and easy, he helped with all my troubles and helped me understand things I didn’t know definitely would recommend to anyone!!!"

vance marlar

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Raul is always helpful. 5star!"

CrushedPainter

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process, chill agents and environment. 10/10 would recommend."

Angel Saav

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gio did a great job helping me get my vehicle insured. He made it quick and easy and went out of his way to make sure my needs were fulfilled, thanks again Gio!"

Fernando Sanchez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy with the information and quote Giovanni Sanchez provided me on my home and auto insurance quote really knowledgeable in his field thanks again for all the great information"

Anne Stowers

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"very pleasant And helpful person took care of my needs. Highly recommend"

madelyn van hoecke

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich, Gio, Raul, and Linda are the best!"

MW Williams

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team have been awesome help with all my insurance. I can’t recommend them enough!"

Alex D3

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Raul for helping me save on my policy. He was very fast and got me something a lot cheaper than my old policy with Geico. A lifesaver. Thanks Raul!"

Jesse Rodriguez

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gio was awesome! Was super helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Great representative!"

Eduardo Santiago

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Raul Brito was one of the most patient and professional agent i’ve dealt with. He took the time and patience to help me out with my claim which was very much appreciated knowing i wasn’t the easiest customer. If you need someone who can explain to you and walk you step by step I 100% recommend him."

jeshua walcott

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for great Customer service and a great deal, definitely talk to Raul Brito, his assistance has been the best experience I've had in the many years of owning a car. Ready to help always, overall a great place for everyone."

Anthony Herevia

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cant say enough great things about Raul! Has done the absolute max to ensure great service! Thank you!"

Anna

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Giovanni Sanchez and Raul Brito, you guys are just terrific, I must say. It's refreshing how helpful and professional everyone I deal with there is. Thank you! It is a pleasure dealing with you and your company. You make things very easy for me!!!"

Rodney Herevia

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's like State Farm got 8 arms!!!"

Rodrigo Pina

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top of the line team of experts who helped and answered my questions with professionalism. Thanks to Gio Sanchez for the immense guidance. Now i can have some peace of mind knowing I'm insured by State Farm."

Christina Solis

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and great people! Very helpful and great service!"

Luis Hidalgo

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great work ethic and professional team. Thank you State Farm for what you do and how you continue to serve your community. Shoutout to Mr. Sanchez for helping me!"

Luis Hidalgo

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Integrity is something I value highly and I believe this company promotes that value in it's entirety. I have been with State Farm for over 3 years and have not had a single complaint. Giovanni Sanchez is an exceptional worker, and I cannot thank him enough for his continued support and professionalism."

Veronica Blackmon

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Raul himself has gone above and beyond to help me again and again and continues to make sure I’m a happy customer at all time I really appreciate him and all the work he does for me, Raul is the reason I continue to do business with this company"