Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ariana Valdivia

Ariana Valdivia

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Valdivia
"love this location and the staff here. Gio was extremely sufficient and made me feel confident in my choice of switching insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Rosa Santiago

Rosa Santiago

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Santiago
"State Farm they give good customer service in the most important thing they care"
Profile photo of Rowina Lewis

Rowina Lewis

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowina Lewis
"Great customer service made applying for easy and less stressful"
Profile photo of Bill Kufasimes

Bill Kufasimes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kufasimes
"I couldn't be happier with Rich Williams - State Farm Insurance. I called Rich about a small rock that hit my windshield on the Freeway causing a crack. By the next day, the windshield replacement company was at my home and replaced it for me. I did not even have to call the windshield company. They called me and asked what time would be coinvent. I have 4 cars insured with Rich Williams as well as my Home and many rentals. He makes it so simple, and he keeps my premiums competitive with money saving options while keeping my family protected."
Profile photo of Karen Leslie

Karen Leslie

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Leslie
"This review is about a decade overdue. Rich Williams and Giovanni Sanchez go WAY above and beyond to make sure their clients are taken care of. Rich Williams (and Giovanni) are also awesome as people, so it is a pleasure to work with both of them. They make sure that situations that would normally be very stressful are handled in the most professional and relaxed way. State Farm is lucky to have this office representing them, and I hope they appreciate this office as much as I do."
Profile photo of Paviter Uppal

Paviter Uppal

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paviter Uppal
"I want to thank Gio for helping me get the perfect coverage, very informational about coverages!"
Profile photo of Mary Mackey

Mary Mackey

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mackey
"I can't praise Rich Williams enough. I would give him six stars if that were possible. He has been my insurance agent via State Farm for decades. When I call with a question, I either get him or one of his assistants--real human beings, not corporate AI. They answer my questions and take care of any issues that have come up. On the few occasions when I have had to make a claim they have dealt with it promptly."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Sanchez

Guadalupe Sanchez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Sanchez
"Giovanni is your go to man! He is reliable, honest and always takes the time to answer any questions I may have. I would definitely recommend State Farm insurance to a friend."
Profile photo of Alex Lara

Alex Lara

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lara
"Thank you State Farm! Also, thank you Gio. I was insured by Liberty Mutual, you know, the emu Lima ostrich. Well let me tell you, that ostrich is a liar and State Farm is the way to go! I got the best coverage at a better price. So if I ever catch that ostrich around town, I’m gonna introduce him to Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jacelyn Alvarez

Jacelyn Alvarez

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacelyn Alvarez
"I love State Farm. Special shout-out to Giovanni. He convinced me to give State Farm a shot! I had insurance with the general, and let me tell you… He was more of a private first class. I decided to give the Khaki wearing Jake from State Farm a shot and here I am! Thank you."
Profile photo of Fay Nevarez

Fay Nevarez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fay Nevarez
"Giovanni is the man you want to work with. I recently had to leave all state, because I wasn’t in good hands. They were the worst. Giovanni was so kind and he broke everything down for me. He got me the best possible coverage at the best rate. Thank you Gio, I appreciate you so much."
Profile photo of Adam Serrato

Adam Serrato

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Serrato
"I just want to say, Giovanni is such an amazing person to work with. He is so knowledgeable and really cares about what he does. I got to admit, he was able to save me more on car insurance than that green little gecko that swears he can save me 15% or more. Gio was able to save me more than that slimy lizard. State Farm is the way to go."
Profile photo of Jordamevontquan

Jordamevontquan

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordamevontquan
"I went and say the man named Gio Sanchez, he was spectacular, he gave me an outstanding quote, he said I was a handsome fellow, he brushed my hair, and he let me drive his car, great agent, would recommend"
Profile photo of Ru

Ru

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ru
"Gio was very professional and a big help, I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Kevin Howard

Kevin Howard

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Howard
"I've been with Rich's office for over a decade, and always receive helpful, personalized service."
Profile photo of Gabriel Nusz

Gabriel Nusz

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Nusz
"I've referred clients to Gio now for just over two years. He's been responsive, professional and has delivered competitive insurance products when my clients needed them. I like that I can also refer my spanish speaking clients to him."
Profile photo of Rafael Martinez

Rafael Martinez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Martinez
"Gio provided me a great service, walked me through the options and gave me the time and attention"
Profile photo of Duy Phan

Duy Phan

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duy Phan
"Gio, always comes into t4, he is a really nice and kind person. If you guys ever need a quote hit him up. I had before and the service was great"
Profile photo of Edwin Sanchez

Edwin Sanchez

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Sanchez
"It’s been a month since I have moved from Allstate to State Farm and I am amazed by the great service this Agents office has provided me. State Farm combined my auto insurance with my Renters Insurance a gave me a 9% discount on my auto. I recommend you talk to Giovanni, very big help!!"
Profile photo of Coline McNeil

Coline McNeil

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coline McNeil
"At Rich Williams State Farm I spoke to Giovanni Lmao who really cares about his State Farm Customers. He went above and beyond to support my needs. Others would not reach out to me the way he did. I am now a happy state farm customer."
Profile photo of nghia nguyen

nghia nguyen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nghia nguyen
"Great customer service!! Talk to Giovanni!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Aguirre

Daniel Aguirre

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Aguirre
"Giovanni Sanchez was super helpful and informative when helping me make my selection. He will be my go to guy moving forward!"
Profile photo of Ryan Reynolds

Ryan Reynolds

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Reynolds
"Thanks for the quote Gio!!!"
Profile photo of Angel Lopez

Angel Lopez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Lopez
"Gio me dio un estimado muy bueno y me dejo tomar tiempo para conciderar su propuesta. Al fin me fui con el y le doy toda mi confianza. Si buscan algiien se los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Sicilia W

Sicilia W

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sicilia W
"Great customer service from Gio. Definitely recommend."